Portal To Excellence

The Office of Human Resources and Learning

State and Field Offices

Marrio Marshall

2 Peachtree Street

Atlanta GA 30303

404.463.3989

marrio.marshall@dbhdd.ga.gov

 

 

 

Relias Learning/Essential Learning

J. Michael Moryc

Carl Vinson Institute of Government

18 Capitol Square, 116 LOB | Atlanta, GA 30334

Phone: 404-463-6843

moryc@uga.edu

 

DBHDD Contact

DBHDD Hospital Locations

WCGRH

West Central Georgia Regional Hospital

 

Jaqueline Blue

3000 Schatulga Road

Columbus, GA  31907

706-568-5144

jaqueline.blue@dbhdd.ga.gov

 

ECRH

East Central Regional Hospital

(Gracewood Campus)

 

Carletta Johnson

100 Myrtle Boulevard

Gracewood, GA  30812

706-790-2147

carletta.johnson@dbhdd.ga.gov

 

GRHA

Georgia Regional Hospital at Atlanta

 

Donna Johnson

3073 Panthersville Road

Decatur, Georgia  30034

404-212-4750

donna.johnson@dbhdd.ga.gov

 

 

CSH

Central State Hospital

 

Vanessa Morrow

647 Swint Avenue/ Yarbrough Building

Milledgeville, GA 31062

478-445-6689

vanessa.morrow@dbhdd.ga.gov

 

SWSH

Southwestern State Hospital

 

Marrio Marshall

400 South Pinetree Boulevard

Thomasville, GA 31792

404-463.3989

marrio.marshall@dbhdd.ga.gov

 

 

GRHS

Georgia Regional Hospital at Savannah

 

Julie Arthur

1915 Eisenhower Drive

Savannah, GA 31406

912-356-2647

Julia.Arthur@dbhdd.ga.gov

For technical support and other site issues please contact Marrio Marshall @ marrio.marshall@dbhdd.ga.gov/ 404.291.0341

© GEORGIA DEPARTMENT OF BEHAVIORAL HEALTH AND DEVELOPMENTAL DISABILITIES